Phone

573-449-3784

Fax

573-875-3080

Email

info@starheat.com

1702 Commerce Court,
Columbia, MO 65202

Monday – Friday

8am to 5pm

Saturday By Appointment for Fireplaces

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Company Directory

For assistance in any department please call our main office number 449-3784.

 

David Thompson

Commercial Manager
david@starheat.com

Steve

Commercial Manager
david@starheat.com

 
Commercial Installs

David Cook
Commercial Manager
davec@starheat.com

Mark Schutte
Estimator
marks@starheat.com
 

Residential Installs

Dean Greenwood
Installation Manager
dean@starheat.com

Service & Repair

Becky Griffith
Dispatch
becky@starheat.com
 

The Fireplace Shop

Mark Unterreiner
Fireplace Manager
markau@starheat.com

Courtney Reed
Dispatch
courtney@starheat.com

Sheet Metal Shop

Garner Sutterfield
garner@starheat.com
 

Accounts Receivable

Ben Sikich
ben@starheat.com
 

Accounts Payable

Bobbie Shaver
bobbie@starheat.com