P: 573-449-3784 || E: info@starheat.com || 1702 Commerce Court, Columbia, MO 65202
P: 573-449-3784 || E: info@starheat.com || 1702 Commerce Court, Columbia, MO 65202

Contact

Star Heating & Air Conditioning and The Fireplace Shop

Office phone: 573-449-3784
Fax: 573-875-3080
Email: info@starheat.com

Located just off Vandiver Road at

1702 Commerce Court, Columbia, MO 65202

Use our interactive map below to get directions.

Company Directory

For assistance in any department please call our main office number 449-3784.

Commercial Installs

David Thompson
Commercial Manager
david@starheat.com

Mark Schutte
Estimator
marks@starheat.com

Residential Installs

Dean Greenwood
Installation Manager
dean@starheat.com

 

Service & Repair

Bobbie Shaver
Dispatch
bobbie@starheat.com

Steve Oetker
Service and General Manager
steve@starheat.com

The Fireplace Shop

Mark Unterreiner
Fireplace Manager
markau@starheat.com

Sheet Metal Shop

Garner Sutterfield
garner@starheat.com

Accounts Receivable

Ben Sikich
ben@starheat.com

Accounts Payable

Donna Barnhart
donna@starheat.com